top of page
  • pubriwapiferol

How To Hack Twitter Password Kaecar







That's the question on everybody's mind. The company denied the claims, and in a statement posted on Twitter, it said that one user had "improperly accessed [the] account." The disclosure also prompted two new inquiries by Twitter's outside law firm. Twitter, which has declined to comment on the breach, is only coming forward now because it "did not conduct any forensic analysis of the unauthorized access to this account." Twitter did not disclose the identity of the user, or the type of data that was compromised. But the company said that the access "did not result in unauthorized access to any Twitter user's account or Twitter itself." Twitter did not say what type of data was accessed, but its statement said that "customer information" was accessed. On Monday, Twitter said it was setting up a bug bounty program in order to attract more people to find security vulnerabilities. Here's what you should do if you think your Twitter account has been compromised: Twitter said the user accessed the account in a "manner that does not constitute misuse or abuse." The user was also using an unsecured third-party app. Twitter also said it didn't disclose the full list of apps that were breached, but did note that "some apps might have been shared between multiple accounts." Some apps like WhatsApp, Google Messages, and Facebook Messenger only share data with a single account, not multiple users. Do you have any questions about any aspect of life in your family? Okay, because, oh, I don't know, I have some time on my hands. They might be a few minutes ago or they might be right now. I don't know. Let me just make sure I have some time. I'm just going to go ahead and jump into a conversation with you. Okay. (SOUNDBITE OF ARCHIVED RECORDING) COPPELAND: Hi, Tanya. This is Gary. How are you doing? COSTELLO: Good. Yeah, good. I'm all right. How are you? COPPELAND: I'm fine. Thank you. COSTELLO: Yeah. COPPELAND: It's nice to hear your voice. COSTELLO: I love your voice. COPPELAND: Thank you. COSTELLO: I love you too. COPPELAND: I'm happy


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page